Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Mark W, 26 Jun 2017

Formulas and charts are the most useful thing I learned today.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas B, 26 Jun 2017

Really helpful training for the daily business to save time and get the best result in my work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise M, 23 Jun 2017

It was good that we were given excel examples to work on that we could save for review later. I have given a 4 instead of a 5 as awaiting guides. It would be useful to have the guides upfront so as to lessen the need to take notes. Some content missed as taking notes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise M, 23 Jun 2017

It was good that we were given excel examples to work on that we could save for review later. I have given a 4 instead of a 5 as awaiting guides. It would be useful to have the guides upfront so as to lessen the need to take notes. Some content missed as taking notes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise M, 23 Jun 2017

I have given a 4 instead of a 5 as awaiting guides. It would be useful to have the guides upfront so as to lessen the need to take notes. Some content missed as taking notes.
Response from course provider : Hi Louise, thanks for the feedback and we will consider this for future sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise M, 23 Jun 2017

I have given a 4 instead of a 5 as awaiting guides. It would be useful to have the guides upfront so as to lessen the need to take notes. Some content missed as taking notes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris W, 23 Jun 2017

The course was well structured, and the trainer managed to incorporate attendee questions flexibly. The exercise file was a very useful practice. It would have been nice to have course notes available, but the trainer said he'll provide them later.
Response from course provider : Hi Chris, thanks for the feedback and we are pleased you found the session helpful. Keep in touch and if there is anything else we can help you with let us know.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris W, 23 Jun 2017

The structure of the course worked extremely well for the short time that was allocated to this topic - demo & questions followed by a quick excercise. This was a very useful introduction to macros.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela R, 23 Jun 2017

Angela R, 23 Jun 2017