Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Brittany C, 23 Jun 2017

Brittany C, 23 Jun 2017

Andrew R, 23 Jun 2017

Good trainer and content explained well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brittany C, 23 Jun 2017

Brittany C, 23 Jun 2017

Andrew R, 23 Jun 2017

Another good course well presented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew R, 23 Jun 2017

Different types of charts well explained and now much more confident in using them.
Response from course provider : Hi Andrew, thanks for this feedback and we are really pleased that your confidence in charts has increased as a result of this session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James B, 23 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

Appetite's approach is very engaging and flexible. I was worried about my lack of IT skills but I was put at ease right away. Excellent introductory session, built my confidence and encouraged me to develop further. Looking forward to the next session

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Geoff M, 22 Jun 2017

Very useful introduction on how to use macros. Step by step guide and the trainer provided excellent responses to the questions asked.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Geoff M, 22 Jun 2017

Excellent run through of document creating and formatting. Useful hands on training with you able to work through the steps on your own laptop while following the trainer on the projector.
Response from course provider : Hi Geoff, thanks for this feedback and we're glad you found the course helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]