Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Louise M, 23 Jun 2017

I have given a 4 instead of a 5 as awaiting guides. It would be useful to have the guides upfront so as to lessen the need to take notes. Some content missed as taking notes.
Response from course provider : Hi Louise, thanks for the feedback and we will consider this for future sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise M, 23 Jun 2017

I have given a 4 instead of a 5 as awaiting guides. It would be useful to have the guides upfront so as to lessen the need to take notes. Some content missed as taking notes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brittany C, 23 Jun 2017

Geoff M, 22 Jun 2017

Excellent run through of document creating and formatting. Useful hands on training with you able to work through the steps on your own laptop while following the trainer on the projector.
Response from course provider : Hi Geoff, thanks for this feedback and we're glad you found the course helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

GIllian W, 22 Jun 2017

good info on functions and the shortcut keys and formulas

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

GIllian W, 21 Jun 2017

lots of shortcuts and handy tips

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daisy S, 19 Jun 2017

Great course, gave a lot of tips on stuff I had no idea about.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny y, 19 Jun 2017

Very enthusiastic trainer, with lots of helpful tips that will benefit us greatly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie M, 19 Jun 2017

Good course, well presented - clear and concise information given.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Y F, 20 Sep 2017