Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Zoë S, 30 Jun 2017

I went in with an idea of what I needed to get of Excel that would help me with my daily spreadsheets, and I feel like I came out with that information and some other useful tips that I wasn't aware of previously.
Response from course provider : Hi Zoe, thanks for the feedback and we are glad you found the session helpful and that you are still enjoying your lovely office :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Les W, 29 Jun 2017

Les W, 29 Jun 2017

Alana M, 26 Jun 2017

It was a fantastic introduction to Charts. I do use charts so my knowledge was probably already slightly above the level of the course content but there were still new things I learned and I have a better understanding on what graphs to use and when.
Response from course provider : Hi Alana, thanks for this feedback we will take this into consideration for our course designs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas B, 26 Jun 2017

Thanks a lot for nice training, would totally recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alana M, 26 Jun 2017

Pitched perfect as an introduction to macros. Well explained with an opportunity to practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gavin C, 26 Jun 2017

Jake B, 26 Jun 2017

Mandy C, 26 Jun 2017

Great knowledge, was paced just right and the trainer was very patient and helpful, would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark W, 26 Jun 2017

Trainers knowledge was superb and he was very enthusiastic. Lots of tips shared.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]