Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Scott M, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

Everything was spot on. Loved being shown how do use the computer more rather than just the mouse. Learnt cool little ways of doing things which I didn't know how to do which makes using the computer easier. I found it really interesting and thought it would be boring but in fact enjoyed every minute of it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie J, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

In addition, learnt lots of helpful tips along the way for every day use. It was great and I learnt so much and was very interactive. Great training and lovely lunch. Looking forward to implementing what I have learnt today. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire B, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

Very job specific and aimed towards my needs, trainer was open to hearing what we wanted to learn and adapting the course accordingly. All objectives ticked. Thanks for an ace course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren W, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

it was very relevant to what we do & how we would use it. Well ran course & knowledgeable teacher

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mario M, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

Excellent training and facility. Delegates well looked after.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jade T, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

Friendly and informative class. Looking forward to putting into practice what I have learnt.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lewis H, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

This will enable me to advance my reporting skills within the workplace and also make my daily job easier and less time consuming. A saving of at least 4 hours a week. Intimate learning which was tailored to my needs. This is the second time I have attend a course at Appetite and the service and learning skills provided are excellent and make me feel confident in progression. Thanks again!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosee E, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

This course will help me to improve my admin time making me more effective - working towards inbox zero! Individual attention was provided when required. Excellent training thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul D, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

The training has made it easy for me to understand how to organise outlook. Great training and easy to follow and understand, would definitely come back to do more courses. I work in IT and learnt loads.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross S, 21 Jun 2017

Aberdeen

Utilise the skills in my own Outlook, and use the knowledge gained to assist my customers more effectively. Great atmosphere and very informative, great job!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]