Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Jennifer K, 10 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

Good course, covered good few topics, only recommendation would be more things to try or maybe a work book to take home to practice
Response from course provider : Thank Jennifer, glad you enjoyed that and thanks for the recommendation - we will take that on board. Steve

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna H, 10 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

Found this course very helpful. Thank you
Response from course provider : Hi anna, I'm glad you found it helpful. Steve

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allison T, 10 Jan 2018

Aberdeen

As I have very rarely used Excel this has been a great insight into what it can be used for, definitely be putting this knowledge to use when I get back into the office.
Response from course provider : Hi Allison. I'm glad you will find a lot of uses for the knowledge you learned and can see how you can put it into practice back in the office.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline B, 18 Dec 2017

Picked up some good timesaving tips which I will use in future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

CLaire M, 15 Dec 2017

Was really helpful to learn short cut tricks to make day to day life easier.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross T, 14 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

Lauren C, 14 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

Really enjoyed the course, very helpful and definitely furthered my knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

penny w, 14 Dec 2017

very good and I've used some of the short cuts and tools already

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn D, 12 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

I found it very useful Steve was very understanding and helpful. I learned lots of shortcuts that I can use in my daily use of excel. I look forward to getting the books so I keep up to date

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pamela N, 12 Dec 2017

Aberdeen

Thank you for your help, learnt lots of new shortcuts and useful tools.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]