Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Angela R, 23 Jun 2017

William B, 23 Jun 2017

I have never done much with pivot tables because I never understood their usefulness. This was a good introduction to them. I learned some new Excel tricks. Thanks much for a good course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William B, 23 Jun 2017

Thanks for the shortcut tips and hints at working with Word. I gained some useful insights.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William B, 23 Jun 2017

Gained new insights into how charts can be useful, and how to use charts of various kinds; what they might be best suited for. Hoping to find out how to make a chart "grow" automatically, with each new line of data added to the spreadsheet.
Response from course provider : Hi Bill, thanks for the feedback and hopefully you received the info as a follow up.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gunta W, 23 Jun 2017

fast paced, packed with useful tips, highly recommend to everyday excel users
Response from course provider : Hi Gunta, thanks for this feedback and we are pleased that you would recommend this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie D, 23 Jun 2017

Very instructive course. I learned a lot of short-cuts that will help me improve the spreadsheets I work with.
Response from course provider : Hi Sophie, thanks for the feedback and we are glad you picked up lots of shortcuts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brittany C, 23 Jun 2017

Brittany C, 23 Jun 2017

Andrew R, 23 Jun 2017

Good trainer and content explained well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brittany C, 23 Jun 2017