Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Vania L, 03 Aug 2017

Trainer was really patient, helpful and knowledgeable. He was also fun and very enthusiastic about the subject which made me feel very engaged. would totally recommend this company.
Response from course provider : Appreciate you taking the time to leave us some great feedback Vania. If we can help you further do not hesitate to get in touch.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

GAIL I, 14 Jul 2017

Very informative course which covered the expectation but also specific role questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley H, 14 Jul 2017

Excellent course, trainer tailored the course nicely to our needs. Very well understood & explained clearly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hilary W, 14 Jul 2017

The course was very useful, material was good and given me a lot of things to take away.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda P, 14 Jul 2017

Really enjoyed the course, learnt a lot. Will recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Azrin H, 14 Jul 2017

Content of the course was really good. Just the right information that's needed in the course of our business/job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly-Anne F, 13 Jul 2017

Very interesting course, very useful handy hints and shortcuts too :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pat D, 11 Jul 2017

I really enjoyed the course and felt there were really helpful tips. As I don't use Word as often as others I think I may benefit from the basic tips. I wish I had known some of them a couple of weeks ago when I had to write a document.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma F, 11 Jul 2017

Really good hints and tips picked up over the two sessions
Response from course provider : Thank you very much for the lovely feedback Emma. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions at all. Always happy to help.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne D, 11 Jul 2017

Excellent delivery of course and some amazing time saving handy hints! Thank you for an easy to follow, informative course. Looking forward to part 2 where we can test some of our working examples! Suzanne
Response from course provider : Suzanne, thanks so much for the positive feedback and glad you have some good hints to take forward. Enjoy putting them into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]