Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 3665 reviews

Lisa H, 24 Apr 2019

London

I’ve really enjoyed the course and it’s been really helpful and useful resource. The booklet is a great idea to keep all notes in one place.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mihaela L, 24 Apr 2019

London

Sanae B, 24 Apr 2019

Nicholas C, 24 Apr 2019

Toby G, 24 Apr 2019

Much better on day 2, felt like we discussed more advanced topics. Gained lots of interesting methods and techniques which I intend to apply in my role at work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie R, 24 Apr 2019

Really helpful. I found the second day more rewarding, perhaps because everyone had relaxed into it more, or because the subjects covered the first day were built upon

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda L, 24 Apr 2019

The booklet would be more useful if it followed the daily structure in succession had to jump around a bit

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sarah t, 23 Apr 2019

Des was wonderful. He was passionate, encouraging and enthusiastic. I personally never do role play but he was very supportive and encouraging during this activity.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucia s, 23 Apr 2019

London

Ebe was lovely and really helpful. She noticed that my excel was quite advanced and tailored the course towards my needs. Also thought the venue was so lovely. The lunch was delicious and I liked how they had sanitary items available for free.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily M, 23 Apr 2019

London

Great first day

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]