Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 5196 reviews

Lisa K, 21 Aug 2019

London

David M, 21 Aug 2019

Laetitia B, 20 Aug 2019

I would have liked more tools and method approaches to handle the workflow. How saving time, how organize tasks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Albinia S, 15 Aug 2019

Nicole A, 15 Aug 2019

London

Matt H, 15 Aug 2019

London

Felt a bit ‘told off’ at times for being a bit late back from breaks etc Some attendees were put on the spot a bit about personal work issues on a public forum which was uncomfortable at times Lunch was better on day 1 and I loved the amount of choice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jaimee T, 14 Aug 2019

London

I think the course was very informative and included a lot of information. However, we didn't cover everything that was stated in our booklet.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ogden H, 14 Aug 2019

London

A lot was covered in the course. It was all useful, however, the content meant that everything wasn't covered. Everything that was covered will be used.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven B, 31 Jul 2019

London

Karen V, 18 Jul 2019

The course has become very Medical predominant and discussions have sometimes veered into the medical world. The content has remained relevant but it would have been useful to have more of a professional spread.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]