Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Showing 2 star reviews : View all 4441 reviews

Liz R, 19 Jun 2019

London

Caroline C, 23 Apr 2019

Cat G, 26 Mar 2019

The course was pitched as advanced excel but a lot of the content was already familiar to me. Would have been helpful to have more practice exercise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie W, 08 Mar 2019

London

Glad that i have the materials to take away with me as I haven't used what I have learnt. There isn't a lot of excersizes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter L, 01 Mar 2019

London

Liane M, 01 Mar 2019

London

This didn't fit the contents or the requirements. I don't feel the trainer followed script and didn't help when needed. didn't demonstrate then train then consolidate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Connar C, 29 Jan 2019

While very informative and useful, particularly in regards to the multiple methods shown to complete various assignments, I do feel certain avenues I felt came more naturally to me were shut down despite leading to the same result, and some of the group activities felt like they were designed to demean a particular group member into getting the answer right than actually teaching them the techniques.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oriane T, 11 Jan 2018

London

I am very disappointed comparing the Excel class I attended, the teacher didn't show any interest in the class and was very messy, seems really bored

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carmen C, 13 Nov 2017

London

John W, 06 Nov 2017

London

spent too long on session 1 and session 2 No time was really spent on addressing individuals objectives Some examples on the master slides would not work and trainer did not know why

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]