Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Joseph B, 11 Oct 2017

London

It seems as though there were perhaps too many people on the course, therefore this held up the pace and we did not make it through all of the material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael O, 11 Oct 2017

London

There were too many people on the course. I don't know how you achieve his, but there has to be some sort of matching of peoples abilities within each course. Basically, there have been two levels of excel ability, and the course has had to run at the lower level. Ian clearly knows his stuff, and was most useful when I got a moment or two with him, but some people in the class were getting stuck on the most rudimentary points

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harry P, 11 Oct 2017

London

I found the pace slow for me but that could be due to me asking questions or there being more students than anticipated. I learnt a lot but not as much as I would have liked. Exercises were good but would have liked them to be more numbers based: see how I can apply my learning to e.g. an accountants database. The booklet seems good, haven't gone through it all yet. I am satisfied though shame we weren't able to finish it - hopefully we'll be able to have an additional few hours to cover the segment we couldn't do in class.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Henry S, 11 Oct 2017

London

Though course was not completed I would suggest that may be this course is run for one and half days to make sure that each subject matter is covered very well. As you already know it mainly attended by people who are just meeting it for the first time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carmen C, 11 Oct 2017

London

I really enjoyed the course both content and presentation. The time flu by without me noticing which for me was amazing. I tend to drift away after a couple of hours. Although, the content was harder to assimilate than I initially expected and for this reason I felt that one day is not enough to cover everything, at least for a beginner like me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanita N, 11 Oct 2017

London

Half of the course content wasn't covered on the day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Monica G, 10 Oct 2017

London

thank you for a very enjoyable and constructive day!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike M, 10 Oct 2017

London

The course was very useful, many aspects covered which will help to make me more productive and confident to try and experiment with outlook in the future, thanks very much Mike.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Benjamin O, 09 Oct 2017

London

Dan M, 09 Oct 2017

London