Sort by:

Happy Reviews

Karen V, 18 Jul 2019

The course has become very Medical predominant and discussions have sometimes veered into the medical world. The content has remained relevant but it would have been useful to have more of a professional spread.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abdul A, 18 Jul 2019

Excellent course , great facilitator with lots of learning and discussion. Lots of tools to become a better , perceptive and engaging person.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaun T, 18 Jul 2019

Excellent course, at times difficult to apply some concepts to the constraints of the public sector, but useful tools to at least try to address many of the NHS leadership challenges

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane C, 18 Jul 2019

I really enjoyed this training day and have learned many valuable ideas and tools to help my working practice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fernando B, 18 Jul 2019

Graeme S, 18 Jul 2019

Helpful course that Ben made very relevant to our company practises.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen D, 18 Jul 2019

Good course but I have attended this type of course previously.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammad A, 18 Jul 2019

Antony M, 18 Jul 2019

A very good course and was able to understand how to be a better team leader

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark C, 18 Jul 2019

London

Sal was super nice and made me feel really welcome. She is an excellent teacher. The food is very bland. Please get orange calippos! They are much nicer than strawberry and cream.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]