Sort by:

Lander Consultancy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 118 reviews

Byron S, 17 Oct 2017

Really enjoyed learning the different management techniques against my understanding of learning styles. Also manage vs leader

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony A, 26 Sep 2017

Unusually for a recruitment training course, the majority of the material was relevant and realistic to the role of a Recruiter! I enjoyed it and Grainne was a lot of fun and really engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John F, 26 Sep 2017

Tim was very engaging and made the course fun and entertaining. the way he understood everyone's needs and objectives was very impressive. i felt confident and at ease in telling him what i need to improve. how he got to the bottom of our problems and the solutions he found to them were very impressive. Tim made me realise that i could combat my objections with ease if i take a step back and think about them. overall nice guy and very good trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracy G, 26 Sep 2017

Jonathan P, 26 Sep 2017

I enjoyed the day with Grainne and Fiona and found them to be engaging trainers, and could relate well to our business. I think day 2 sounds as though it may be more useful to myself personally, but I did take a lot from Day 1, including producing more structured QBP's , the importance of vision, Ansoff's Matric, BD planning and understanding my personal values.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph L, 21 Sep 2017

Helen Y, 21 Sep 2017

Jamie P, 18 Sep 2017

The course was very good and had very good information, I feel that most of what I learnt I could put into practice, the training was very good and interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James R, 16 Aug 2017

Grainne was a very knowledgeable recruiter who has been through most experiences in recruitment. She has strong knowledge and background which I have taken on board and will try and implement within my day to day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

KEITH H, 16 Aug 2017