Sort by:

Lander Consultancy Reviews

Jordan B, 24 Oct 2017

Dom was really helpful and patient with us. I learnt a lot that I have taken away and will hopefully use in my current role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Byron S, 17 Oct 2017

Really enjoyed learning the different management techniques against my understanding of learning styles. Also manage vs leader

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aaron N, 17 Oct 2017

Martin R, 17 Oct 2017

Lisa M, 17 Oct 2017

Motivational and engaging trainer. Interesting perspectives on content and able to help me gain a better understanding of course information and how to implement it into my branch.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren F, 05 Oct 2017

I feel much more confident. The course has provided me with great skills and techniques that I will use throughout my career.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jack m, 28 Sep 2017

I thought it was great! she challenged me in my thoughts and perception I have already auctioned things I learnt yesterday !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

San B, 26 Sep 2017

Grainne was fantastic. Probably the best training course I've been on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice D, 26 Sep 2017

A whole day of training can sometimes be tiring and is quite easy to 'drift off' towards the end of the day, however, Grainne was so engaging (and funny!) and I felt fully engaged throughout the whole course. One of the best training days I have had!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam O, 26 Sep 2017

Brilliant training - Tim was a very engaging and informative trainer, and explained things very well. Lots of activities and role plays to keep you thinking and cement the content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]