Sort by:

Influential Software Services Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 421 reviews

Matt S, 13 Jun 2019

Simon did really well today and dealt with the technical issues. The content was clear and now just need to practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Crystal Q, 07 Mar 2019

Day 1 of the course appeared to be "dummy" like and by lunchtime felt like the pace was far too slow. However, it could also be that because I, personally do a lot of data analysis; I happen to feel that way. The trainer however was very good. He was patient and his style of teaching could not be faulted. There was real structure and every session flowed from one section to the next. The book was also handy to have as it can always be easy to forgot what a process is / was.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark B, 27 Feb 2019

Good introduction to Webi.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael B, 27 Feb 2019

Good basic introduction to using the tool. Pace of the course at points was a little slow, and whilst referencing the course book occasionally, as it was not used actively throughout the course, it made "making notes" on relevant parts difficult, so the book may not be referenced as much after the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mayuri G, 19 Feb 2019

If case studies also provided to trainees, it will be great practice to us.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick H, 31 Jan 2019

The course was very good in providing an understanding of how Business objects works and how data can be manipulated to provide a more comprehensive analysis. Simon the trainer was excellent and was able to demonstrate the functions of business objects in a clear and concise manner.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Noel K, 31 Jan 2019

small comment, the version of Business Objects we used to train on was JAVA based, our business uses the HTML version so a few of the elements of training are not available for us to implement unless we have a different version. The course was good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tanya V, 17 Jan 2019

Bridget H, 14 Dec 2018

Coli S, 10 Dec 2018