Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 683 reviews

Rebecca P, 21 Jan 2019

good training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Piotr A, 17 Jan 2019

Great trainer, he explain all subject of matters with us.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stacy F, 17 Jan 2019

Edinburgh

Kerry S, 17 Jan 2019

Edinburgh

The lunch was not good in the slightest. The soup was luke warm and tasteless. The sandwiches had been sitting out for a while as the bread was hard. There was not enough food for us all, still hungry after.
Response from course provider : Hi Kerry - thank you very much for letting us know about the poor lunch at Malmaison, very disappointing for us and we are taking that up with the General Manager. On a more positive note, delighted to see you enjoyed the course itself and we have passed your feedback to Lynda. Thank you again for choosing Cosensa.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Antonio P, 16 Jan 2019

Well programed course with smooth flow of topics.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jim M, 16 Jan 2019

Belfast

Didn't rate booking process as course was booked by work on my behalf

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eimear K, 15 Jan 2019

Vidette knew a lot about the subject and gave some very good examples. It was tiring but enjoyable, we got a few action points to follow up with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marianne M, 15 Jan 2019

I am involved in risk management but not in the business side so a lot of the terminology went straight over my head. I understand the course is pitched at people above my pay grade so it can't be dumbed down for people like me but maybe a glossary would be useful.
Response from course provider : Thanks Marianne, a glossary is an interesting suggestion, I will put that to our course design team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna C, 14 Jan 2019

Carol A, 13 Jan 2019

Overall a very informative and helpful course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]