Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 731 reviews

Paul D, 18 Mar 2019

Belfast

Arkadiusz S, 15 Mar 2019

Belfast

overall the course was everything i was hoping to know after!!! i was highly impress witch what I know now and did not believe that this was even possible

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

marie m, 07 Mar 2019

Belfast

the lunch provided was excellent the girl looked after us very well ensuring we had hot water for tea/ coffee and cold water she was extremly plesant. Alan is excellent at training, very easy to get on with and his examples are great, any work we sent him out of hours was always answered within the hour!
Response from course provider : Thanks for the glowing feedback, Marie, we will be sure to pass your kind words on to Sandra, our catering assistant and Alan will have seen your review. Good luck with the GC3 element - remember we are here to help you with that too!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth T, 04 Mar 2019

Belfast

Kathryn E, 04 Mar 2019

The handouts and questionnaires were really useful and I think there are a few links to follow that I can use in the workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne C, 22 Feb 2019

Belfast

Brilliant course, with a very knowledgeable trainer. Brian was great at listening, identifying and helping with any issues that I had and left me feeling empowered and helped with my confidence, which I will be able to take with me wherever I go.
Response from course provider : Thanks for such glowing feedback, Joanne, we are delighted you got so much from this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky G, 22 Feb 2019

First class.
Response from course provider : Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such great feedback, Nicky, we look forward to hearing the results from your implementation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew M, 18 Feb 2019

Belfast

Shannon D, 14 Feb 2019

Belfast

CAROL G, 14 Feb 2019

Belfast

VERY RELAXED AND ENJOYABLE DAY

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]