Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 683 reviews

Julie J, 16 Jan 2019

Fairly standard content. Good trainer.
Response from course provider : Thank you for your comments, Julie, I will pick up your thoughts with the course organiser to establish what we could have done differently to align this better with your needs prior to delivery.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ray a, 12 Jan 2019

may have been useful to have had a number of risk assessments to look at
Response from course provider : Thank you for your feedback, Ray, and we will take that onboard.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ceri A, 27 Nov 2018

Lynne W, 08 Nov 2018

I really struggled when asked to do the exercise and when I asked the trainer for support I still didn't have a clue what I was doing.
Response from course provider : Hi Lynne - we were disappointed to see your experience with us was not good. We will address the point you made about understanding the exercise with the trainer. With regards your comment about 'internal processes', we were not instructed to include anything about this on this event, the brief was for our standard Finance course, which is what was delivered. Our apologies if we failed to meet your expectations and I will be speaking to the course organiser to establish how the other delegates found the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine E, 03 Nov 2018

Leanbh M, 31 Oct 2018

Belfast

Mhairi B, 18 Oct 2018

Stirling

gordon r, 08 Oct 2018

wendy s, 26 Sep 2018

I felt I benefited more from the assertiveness course. The Negotiation course I felt I covered most of this in my day to day to role

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine E, 24 Sep 2018

The trainer should make a greater effort to include all members of the team. On occasion the conversation was driven by a small number of members.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]