Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Mark H, 22 Mar 2019

Belfast

Paul D, 18 Mar 2019

Belfast

Arkadiusz S, 15 Mar 2019

Belfast

overall the course was everything i was hoping to know after!!! i was highly impress witch what I know now and did not believe that this was even possible

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barry M, 14 Mar 2019

Stirling

marie m, 07 Mar 2019

Belfast

the lunch provided was excellent the girl looked after us very well ensuring we had hot water for tea/ coffee and cold water she was extremly plesant. Alan is excellent at training, very easy to get on with and his examples are great, any work we sent him out of hours was always answered within the hour!
Response from course provider : Thanks for the glowing feedback, Marie, we will be sure to pass your kind words on to Sandra, our catering assistant and Alan will have seen your review. Good luck with the GC3 element - remember we are here to help you with that too!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bethany R, 07 Mar 2019

wayne g, 07 Mar 2019

Belfast

As above the course is far too short for the information you have to learn. It should also be open book exam. you can not retain all the information in a course that this short. NEBOSH training needs to be updated to allow for people like me that have dyslexia, we can not cope with all this hand writing and spelling, I and others like be never do very well in exams like this, we learn differently than the mainstream. Computers has helped me over the years, so I cannot understand why exams cant be done on computers, this would be a massive help.
Response from course provider : Hi Wayne, thank you for the feedback, but I get the feeling the issue is not with Cosensa but with NEBOSH. My understanding is provisions were put in place to support you on the day of the exam, but we do understand how daunting exams can be when it's not something you have done for a while. The NEBOSH course IS intensive when done over two weeks, which is why we offer the day release option as well. This should have been made clear to whoever booked the course with us. We are here to support you with whatever the result of your exam is and remember we are here to help you with the GC3 element as well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth T, 04 Mar 2019

Belfast

Kathryn E, 04 Mar 2019

The handouts and questionnaires were really useful and I think there are a few links to follow that I can use in the workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris F, 01 Mar 2019

The corse did provide a nice booklet with a lot of information but during the session we did not go through it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]