Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 446 reviews

Susan M, 15 Jul 2019

Manchester

Marie D, 12 Jul 2019

London

Leanne was amazing, very detailed & thorough in her delivery. She used simple ways to explain what was required & was happy to explain anything we didnt understand. The second trainer was slightly harder to follow as she seemed to skip from 1 section to another which was quite confusing. However she recognised I was confused & did try to further explain towards the end of the course where myself & a couple of students were unsure.
Response from course provider : Many thanks for your feedback Marie which I have passed on to our trainers. I am glad you enjoyed the workshop and best of luck in your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dorina B, 10 Jul 2019

London

Fallon E, 10 Jul 2019

London

Anna J, 08 Jul 2019

London

Deborah M, 01 Jul 2019

My trainer Alisoun Nisbet is an asset to Watson Martin not only did Alisoun make me feel at ease from our first point of contact she was always very helpful and explained every to me in an understanding way. Very easy to get on and speak to.
Response from course provider : Many thanks for your lovely feedback Deborah which I have passed on to Alisoun. Congratulations on becoming CIPD qualified and best of luck with your career.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ju d, 20 Jun 2019

London

Annabelle K, 20 Jun 2019

London

Sophie U, 14 Jun 2019

London

Cathy W, 14 Jun 2019

London

Unhelpful onsite staff! Otherwise fine
Response from course provider : Sorry to hear this Cathy, but thank you for highlighting this and we have raised it with the center manager.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]