Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Susan M, 15 Jul 2019

Manchester

Katherine L, 15 Jul 2019

My Tutor, Alisoun Nisbet, was absolutely amazing - always on hand to help if I needed it and had a great depth of knowledge. The course layout and materiel is also really well put together and I would recommend Watson Martin to my friends and family!
Response from course provider : Many thanks for your lovely comments Katherine which I have passed on to Alisoun. We are delighted you enjoyed studying with us and all the very best with your career in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eliz A, 13 Jul 2019

London

I really enjoyed the whole programme! I found the workshops really engaging and interesting, and my advisor Amanda was fantastic!
Response from course provider : Thanks for your great feedback Eliz and congratulations on achieving your CIPD qualification. Best of luck in your career.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie D, 12 Jul 2019

London

Leanne was amazing, very detailed & thorough in her delivery. She used simple ways to explain what was required & was happy to explain anything we didnt understand. The second trainer was slightly harder to follow as she seemed to skip from 1 section to another which was quite confusing. However she recognised I was confused & did try to further explain towards the end of the course where myself & a couple of students were unsure.
Response from course provider : Many thanks for your feedback Marie which I have passed on to our trainers. I am glad you enjoyed the workshop and best of luck in your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebekah M, 12 Jul 2019

London

Wasn't the usual workshop rooms, down Oxford Street the noise was quite loud and a bit distracting. Found both the morning and afternoon very informative. The trainers swapped after lunch, I think this allowed the concentration of the units to be more focused as we were able to listen to two different teaching styles. Both trainer's were very helpful.
Response from course provider : Many thanks for your comments Rebekah which I have noted and passed on to our centre manager who organises the training rooms. I am pleased that overall you enjoyed the workshop and found the information useful. Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oretta G, 12 Jul 2019

London

This is my first workshop with Watson Martin. i found the information very informative and really looking forward to reading through the resources. very kindly provided a voucher for lunch. Boots, which is the nearest to 103a Oxford Street no longer accepts the voucher, so really just a minor thing. information on where these food places are in relation to the building would be useful information to save time; for example, MCDonalds 15 minutes away; Pret round the corner etc. The office space was adequate with sufficient electrical points for laptops, but the desks are not suitable for taller people.
Response from course provider : Many thanks for your useful feedback Oretta which I have passed on to our centre manager. I'm very pleased you found the workshop and resources useful. Best of luck with your qualification.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel L, 11 Jul 2019

Manchester

Zoe C, 10 Jul 2019

London

Dorina B, 10 Jul 2019

London

Fallon E, 10 Jul 2019

London