Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Santosh R, 23 May 2018

Overall, I thought the course was highly informative and the practical and fun approach helped to embed learning. I liked the discussions as this encouraged you to think and apply the law to 'real life' situations.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharyn T, 23 May 2018

I thought the training was timely, especially since these new changes come into force on the 25th. The trainers took away some of the fear around making such important changes, to the way in which we collate and maintain individuals, and group personal data. In my opinion, the training delivery was excellent, and the pace of the training was spot on. I would feel comfortable in recommending your training model.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mrs K, 23 May 2018

I enjoy the session very much and I like how the trainers worked together in their delivery I'm more informed now and hope to be able to use the information within all areas of my work and social intervention.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Madge M, 22 May 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed the course it was participatory,engaging and informative. the trainers were knowledgeable and receptive to questions which where answered with clarity and confidence.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard V, 16 May 2018

Simon L, 16 May 2018

The board game was particularly good and should have gone on for longer as it generated a lot of healthy discussion regarding scenarios that we could find ourselves in at the workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom P, 15 May 2018

Diane R, 15 May 2018

Louise B, 15 May 2018

Jenny G, 15 May 2018

Loved it. Great to carve out time during the working day to give focus to this important area. Language is evolving and usage tells (new starters particularly) alot about the organisation. It's especially important for our language to reflect our the progressive brand.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]