Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Masooma A, 19 Jun 2017

Leone was a pleasure to work with, you get a sense that she takes all comments personally and is a good judge on if a topic is worth discussing (even if it may be digressing from task) depending of if it will be beneficial or not. Leone was also very approachable and provided an open environment where all of us felt safe to express ourselves.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah P, 19 Jun 2017

Louise S, 16 Jun 2017

I was sceptical as I thought it would be two days of being talked at. It was the complete opposite! The subject matters were relevant to my job and I could see ways of improving my way of working from this. I loved the fact it was interactive and gave food for thought. I stayed interested and switched on throughout the two days (I get distracted very quickly!). I also like the face that we have 'homework' as it keeps me thinking about the things I've learnt and changes I need to make.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie S, 15 Jun 2017

Nicki B, 15 Jun 2017

Nancy W, 15 Jun 2017

The content was good and gave a good insight into what the course was about. This is very relevant to my role and career and has given me good focus on what I need to do in my branch.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gretchen T, 14 Jun 2017

I really enjoyed this course, I found it very informative and very useful it was good to find out the procedures and what happens once we have dealt with our part.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaneen M, 14 Jun 2017

I really enjoyed the training and gained a lot from it. I took away useful information and insight which I can apply to my role immediately.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosa H, 26 May 2017

thank you for listening to what we had to say. It was appreciated. Not a usual approach by management in my experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jean K, 24 May 2017

A very enjoyable session during which I learnt so much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]