Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

russell p, 21 Aug 2019

London

Aleksandra Z, 21 Aug 2019

London

Ria B, 20 Aug 2019

Found both days very useful and Kevin was very helpful and clear in his training ways . I really enjoyed both days and have learned a lot about excel in this time that I hope to use in my daily work life and outside

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly C, 20 Aug 2019

the 2nd one was in more detail but still good to learn more and to be able to move forward and make excel data look interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jonathon d, 20 Aug 2019

Really good course and would highly recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen M, 20 Aug 2019

%The training course was at the right level for the attendees and the practical exercises were easy to understand and clear to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Geoff Y, 20 Aug 2019

Day 2 course - filled with excellent content So many good tips Opened the door to so much info

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

BEVERLEY B, 20 Aug 2019

HAVE LEARNT LOADS OF SHORTCUTS ON THIS COURSE AS WELL AS NEW THINGS - REALLY USEFUL AND I JUST NEED TO HAVE TIME TO START USING IT AT WORK

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shameena I, 20 Aug 2019

I really enjoyed the course and the trainer Kevin, the material and practical side taught has been very useful. Not only will I use what I have learnt in my day to day work like it will also save me time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jonathon d, 19 Aug 2019

As above

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]