Sort by:

Nicholson Solutions Reviews

Alison R, 05 Sep 2017

Inverness

A digital marketing course needs to be up to date, and in every module there were items which were out of date, particularly statistics, which was disappointing and sometimes confusing. Luckily the trainers were all excellent and brought a lot of relevant knowledge to the course, and were able to fill in the gaps. Everyone on the course felt they got a lot out of being in a group situation, we al learnt from each other and there were many useful and interesting discussions.
Response from course provider : Hi Alison Thanks for your comments. I will forward these because I share your frustration. I do think you were a great group for sharing and supporting each other, so well done to you all. We will continue to support you if there are nay issues during exam preparation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Moira K, 22 Aug 2017

Lee Anne Hepburn was excellent: I explained what I wanted to achieve, if possible, in our session, and she was able to guide me through, also anticipating other aspects which would assist me. All this was achieved with a professional, friendly manner. I will recommend your sessions.
Response from course provider : Thank you very much for your comments Moira. Very glad it was so useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

George S, 16 Aug 2017

Karen S, 11 Aug 2017

The course exceeded expectations for me, I hadn't anticipated learning quite so many new things that would specifically relate to my own website .
Response from course provider : Karen thanks for the positive feedback. I'm delighted you found practical benefits from the material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacqueline C, 07 Aug 2017

Jane M, 01 Aug 2017

The course provided excellent coverage of a vast range of advanced materials which can be put into practical application straight away. I am keen to develop on these skills further.
Response from course provider : Jane thank you for your comments. I'm pleased that the material is practical for you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shona L, 31 Jul 2017

Graeme R, 28 Jul 2017

Very good course, even learned things on the intermediate course that i wasn't aware of
Response from course provider : Graeme Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Do get in touch if you want help implementing any of it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynne M, 07 Jul 2017

I thought the course was excellent and the trainer was very knowledgeable and made what could have potentially have been a very dull subject quite exciting
Response from course provider : Thank you very much for the feedback Lynne. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have trouble implementing what you have learned.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane M, 07 Jul 2017