Sort by:

Nicholson Solutions Reviews

George S, 16 Aug 2017

Karen S, 11 Aug 2017

The course exceeded expectations for me, I hadn't anticipated learning quite so many new things that would specifically relate to my own website .
Response from course provider : Karen thanks for the positive feedback. I'm delighted you found practical benefits from the material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacqueline C, 07 Aug 2017

Jane M, 01 Aug 2017

The course provided excellent coverage of a vast range of advanced materials which can be put into practical application straight away. I am keen to develop on these skills further.
Response from course provider : Jane thank you for your comments. I'm pleased that the material is practical for you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shona L, 31 Jul 2017

Graeme R, 28 Jul 2017

Very good course, even learned things on the intermediate course that i wasn't aware of
Response from course provider : Graeme Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Do get in touch if you want help implementing any of it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynne M, 07 Jul 2017

I thought the course was excellent and the trainer was very knowledgeable and made what could have potentially have been a very dull subject quite exciting
Response from course provider : Thank you very much for the feedback Lynne. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have trouble implementing what you have learned.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane M, 07 Jul 2017

Hannah J, 07 Jul 2017

the workbook will provide a great reference point for when I come to carrying out tasks that I perhaps don't do very often. I found that the exercises within the workbook were very helpful as putting my new knowledge into practice helps me to remember it.
Response from course provider : Thank you Hannah. I will be happy to help if the workbook doesn't have all the answers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackie M, 07 Jul 2017

Excellent course. Phillipa was an excellent trainer and very keen that the course would have practical application in our daily working life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]