Sort by:

Nicholson Solutions Reviews

Gavin C, 24 Apr 2017

This is the second course I have taken with Nicholson Solutions and I would not hesitate to book with them again in the future. Philippa was able to work "off script" and provide training and help on business specific aspects of MS Project not detailed within the standard course materials.
Response from course provider : Gavin thank you very much for your feedback, and we are still on the case!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

terry c, 31 Mar 2017

Hilde Ø, 17 Feb 2017

DENISE B, 15 Feb 2017

Lauren L, 15 Feb 2017

Very good course. Lee Anne was very patient and explained things clearly.
Response from course provider : Thank you very much for your feedback Lauren. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have trouble using what you have learned.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie G, 07 Nov 2016

Found it very helpful - also appreciated how Phillippa tailored the course to suit our needs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shona A, 18 Oct 2016

Very good course, felt very easy and fluid. Lee Anne was very good and very clear and helpful.
Response from course provider : Dear Shona Thank you very much for your feedback and I'm delighted the course was useful for you. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any follow-up questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nairn P, 11 Oct 2016

Joanne J, 31 Aug 2016

The course was very well designed to take into account the different skill level of the participants. I found that a lot of the morning content was a refresher for me and the main points where I learnt the most was in the afternoon with graphs and pivot tables. The course materials are easy to follow and well presented. I probably would have liked more time to complete more of the exercises during the day, but time pressures didn't allow for this. Philippa is an excellent trainer - she is friendly, relaxed and helpful. I appreciate that she said we can contact her at another time if we are stuck trying to do something.
Response from course provider : Joanne Thank you very much for your positive feedback and your comments on practical time are definitely noted.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire S, 16 Aug 2016