Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Hayley W, 13 Sep 2017

Lympne

We had a fantastic day! As most of us work in an office environment are DIY skills were challenged but I think we held our own. It is nice to know that our creation will be put to good use for the animals at Port Lympne and not just dismantled and used as firewood. The day was topped off with a safari around the park which was amazing especially to see the animals so close up. I would jump at the chance to take part in another event organised by Team Building with BITE.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte L, 13 Sep 2017

Lympne

Great team building event - much fun had building our catapaults for the bears!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne G, 13 Sep 2017

Lympne

The day was well organised, even after we arrived late due to our own transport issues! A great, hands-on activity that gave us the opportunity to work as a team as well as develop our own skills. The setting was perfect and knowing that our creations have an impact on the work of Port Lympne and will hopefully benefit the animals made it all very worthwhile.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgia M, 06 Sep 2017

Lympne

Great experience, very friendly and helpful chaps running the session! A very good teambuilding exercise

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

CEWL C, 06 Sep 2017

Lympne

The event was really well organized and the trainers were both helpful and friendly. The event was thoroughly enjoyed by all staff and we would highly recommend to others looking for a team-building exercise!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew J, 09 Aug 2017

Lympne

This was a surprise activity for my Wife's 30th birthday at Port Lympne. She and her friends had a fun and rewarding time - It really is something different to the norm.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David H, 01 Aug 2017

Ascot

What a rewarding day and great for team working. Helped by beautiful weather, Mark and his team had organised a highly practical day where all participants were able to produce some amazing results. Great stuff!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy F, 26 Jul 2017

Lympne

Maria D, 20 Jul 2017

Warminster

Thoroughly enjoyable team building event at longleat. Chris and Mark were really energetic and knowledgeable. It was great to see the birds interacting with our 'builds' at the end of the session -- great end to the day. Would highly recommend!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven S, 20 Jul 2017

Ascot

This was a really well put together team building experience. It had a brilliant balance of making something together as a team, giving something back, being outdoors and the magic of the animals just topped it off. Great lunch too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]