Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Agnieszka S, 15 Jun 2018

Milton Keynes

Naomi L, 15 Jun 2018

Milton Keynes

Really good activity

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe G, 15 Jun 2018

Milton Keynes

Fantastic team building event. Everyone got involved and was great seeing the animals use the products at the end.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James P, 15 Jun 2018

Milton Keynes

Great event for team-building - fun, challenging and useful all at once.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma P, 30 May 2018

Lympne

Team Building with BITE are fantastic organisation and provided an excellent day of entertainment and team building for our team. Unfortunately the venue, Port Lympme Hotel, let us down enormously as the team building was only part of our day and the administration, organisation and customer service was very poor. A huge thank you to Mark and Chris

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michele G, 15 May 2018

Milton Keynes

The team building event we attended was awesome! I cannot thank you enough. The day was very well organised, it gave our staff the opportunity to work together using skills we do not get to use on a day to day basis... Its not often IT Geeks are allowed to handle DIY Tools and for some we wont let them again for a long time ;-) Being able to see the end product hanging in the monkey enclosure at Woburn was the icing on the cake for us. Thank you to Mike and his team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia L, 15 May 2018

Lympne

This was a really enjoyable exercise, when we saw the raw materials I was frankly horrified.... how could we create anything from that pile of random pieces of wood? However, the construction that we made between us was amazing and it's been fantastic seeing the Langurs enjoying the floating platforms. Receiving feedback from the BITE team after the event has been a really nice touch too!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea T, 15 May 2018

Lympne

Amazing activity and cannot fault the instructions, equipment, safety and also pure enjoyment from people who have never used a power tool in their life. The icing on the cake was to see the finished item hanging and being played with my the monkeys

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kelly h, 03 May 2018

Canterbury

Had a fantastic fun day filled with laughter with all my colleges doing something that was totally out of our comfort zones!! Defiantly recommend this for everyone to try!! Thank you for an amazing day Mark and Chris x

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elsa B, 03 May 2018

Canterbury

A really fun and inspiring day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]