Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Angela I, 14 Aug 2018

Lympne

Ama A, 03 Aug 2018

Lympne

Charlie H, 02 Aug 2018

Lympne

A bit pricey for a small charity (but we got it sponsored!) and would have really liked to do it outside on such a nice day. But it was brilliant, the team absolutely loved it - really brought everyone together and they came away buzzing. Amazing to see the feeding station we built put into the enclosure and used by the monkeys! Mark and Chris were fab - thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ISla P, 02 Aug 2018

Lympne

LOVED IT. Such a good team building exercise and amazing to see the monkeys in action and enjoying it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy G, 02 Aug 2018

Lympne

It was so much fun. The guys were really helpful and the end product looked great and it's nice to see something you've made be put up with the animals

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry A, 23 Jul 2018

Warminster

Great team building exercise with rewarding conclusion. This is the first time I have had positive feedback from all that attended. Definitely consider doing this again

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon B, 26 Jun 2018

Lympne

Good level of supervision, allowed to get on with it, plenty of equipment to share around. Good level of pre-preparation to ensure smooth process and assembly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nic B, 25 Jun 2018

Lympne

A fantastic activity for our team build, extremely well organised - I would recommend BITE 100%

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie O, 25 Jun 2018

Lympne

This was a great team building event that really motivated everyone and you could tell the team thoroughly enjoyed it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie P, 18 Jun 2018

Milton Keynes

An excellent team building activity - fun and interactive whilst doing something worthwhile! It was particularly special to see our creations go straight into the animal enclosure and be used as hoped! Fantastic!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]