Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 468 reviews

Andrew H, 20 Apr 2017

Very interesting course - thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rajinder J, 20 Apr 2017

Akilan k, 20 Apr 2017

This is a good course for any one who likes to train others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Piyush D, 20 Apr 2017

Very good course. Highlighted areas to improve training delivery. Good balance of theory and doing things and discussion. Wasn't excessive educationalist theory which I was expecting - pleasant surprise

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott D, 20 Apr 2017

Very useful, especially feedback. Glad I came.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne P, 11 Apr 2017

The course covered all aspects of presenting and was conducted in a very supportive and friendly environment. Great course - would be amazing to follow it up with a larger group day course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vilma O, 11 Apr 2017

I found preparation of the presentation and the presentation without power point particularly helpful. I enjoyed a lot doing this course with an excellent tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sofia I, 11 Apr 2017

I found the event inclusive, loads of participation. Excellent delivery, very 'safe' environment. Really good course, perfect no of people and have learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yan M, 11 Apr 2017

Very useful and helpful exciting course, structure of presentation and body language was very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

George S, 11 Apr 2017

I found it helpful working with each other within the group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]