Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 468 reviews

Stephanie E, 26 Apr 2017

Enjoyed the webinar thank you. I did have some trouble during the webinar with the chat as it was very slow and did not upload . Often behind the discussion. Also several slides were incomplete or blank and I'm not sure if that was on purpose or a problem of some sort.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Manjit J, 20 Apr 2017

Was not what I was expecting as it focused on getting people's engagement up front which I will take with me and pursue

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Don H, 11 Apr 2017

Generally met with my requirements. I think the course could of been broke down a little more and carried out over 2 days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Esly A, 11 Apr 2017

Group discussions were very helpful, use of flip charts. Giving relevant examples for each member.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Channing R, 11 Apr 2017

Dealing with interruptions, emails, reactive/proactive % for planning. Delegating work, all these were helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian M, 11 Apr 2017

Tutor was very good. The quadrant diagram was very interesting and could be useful when managing time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim W, 11 Apr 2017

Sarah C, 11 Apr 2017

Andy G, 11 Apr 2017

Karen M, 11 Apr 2017

Enjoyed - would like to do full course. Liked the linking it to own team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]