Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

Fanha F, 12 May 2017

The tutor was able to give very relevant examples for all points covered, which brought the theory to life. The filters were interesting. I am not 100% sure about how to apply that knowledge to managing my team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natasha ., 12 May 2017

Pace, structure and clarity of each module were very helpful. This course has been like a reset button and very refreshing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew M, 12 May 2017

Different personality traits to deal with team and situational leadership. Looking forward to communication elements in the next module.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam P, 11 May 2017

Very informative, not to structured, great flow. Very helpful - will be using what Ive learnt in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie C, 11 May 2017

Edmund P, 11 May 2017

The mix of methods of content delivery handouts and break outs was particularly helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David W, 11 May 2017

I liked the practical work and doing the coaching scenarios. Really good course - Robbie was great and would really recommend him and the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick M, 11 May 2017

Very interesting course, I feel I can take tools with me into my role, great tutor and location. Delegation methods and difficult conversations methods were helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen G, 08 May 2017

A really good course, enjoyable and relevant. I will be able to use this in my job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew T, 08 May 2017

Andy was very knowledgeable, hugely engaging and I thoroughly enjoyed the course. I also met a number of great colleagues I never would have

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]