Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

Andrew M, 19 Jun 2017

Factors that motivate, learning styles. emotional capital, assessing my time management were particularly helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Timothy S, 19 Jun 2017

Depth of knowledge of the trainer was very helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maddy A, 19 Jun 2017

Very helpful, would be good to feedback to our company leadership team. Learning styles and 121's and setting objectives were also very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natasha G, 19 Jun 2017

Trainer knowledge was excellent, day course was a great pace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fanha F, 19 Jun 2017

The real life examples and ability to make it relevant to our work was particularly helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy D, 19 Jun 2017

Right mixture of interaction and theory. Would have preferred a pre-printed workbook to the handouts or online materials.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellie D, 19 Jun 2017

Good practical examples of how to apply the theories, would prefer more time for self reflection rather than being group work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen J, 02 Jun 2017

Unfortunately again there were problems with no sound (especially Stephanie), even through volume turned fully - had to keep changing. Martin continues to talk over Stephanie, is there any way that the recording can be subtitled? Missed a lot of the conversation, which can result in incorrect information, as power point slides did not seem to match my interputaion of the content.
Response from course provider : Hi Karen Please accept my sincere apologies for the problem with the recording. We will look into subtitling them going forward, but we are looking at more permanent fixes to avoid this happening again. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be happy to help. Many thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hina D, 31 May 2017

To use these tools that add value. Customise power points as necessary

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamini B, 31 May 2017

I feel the skills/tools I have taken away will help me to be more confident in engaging my audience and use landuage that is most appropriate to my audience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]