Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

Maddy A, 12 May 2017

Understanding leadership styles and drivers

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy D, 12 May 2017

Good ix of individual and group work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fanha F, 12 May 2017

The tutor was able to give very relevant examples for all points covered, which brought the theory to life. The filters were interesting. I am not 100% sure about how to apply that knowledge to managing my team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natasha ., 12 May 2017

Pace, structure and clarity of each module were very helpful. This course has been like a reset button and very refreshing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew M, 12 May 2017

Different personality traits to deal with team and situational leadership. Looking forward to communication elements in the next module.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam P, 11 May 2017

Very informative, not to structured, great flow. Very helpful - will be using what Ive learnt in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie C, 11 May 2017

Edmund P, 11 May 2017

The mix of methods of content delivery handouts and break outs was particularly helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David W, 11 May 2017

I liked the practical work and doing the coaching scenarios. Really good course - Robbie was great and would really recommend him and the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick M, 11 May 2017

Very interesting course, I feel I can take tools with me into my role, great tutor and location. Delegation methods and difficult conversations methods were helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]