Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

Mandilq S, 11 Apr 2017

Aaron H, 11 Apr 2017

Covered a lot in a short period of time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne P, 11 Apr 2017

The course covered all aspects of presenting and was conducted in a very supportive and friendly environment. Great course - would be amazing to follow it up with a larger group day course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vilma O, 11 Apr 2017

I found preparation of the presentation and the presentation without power point particularly helpful. I enjoyed a lot doing this course with an excellent tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sofia I, 11 Apr 2017

I found the event inclusive, loads of participation. Excellent delivery, very 'safe' environment. Really good course, perfect no of people and have learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yan M, 11 Apr 2017

Very useful and helpful exciting course, structure of presentation and body language was very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

George S, 11 Apr 2017

I found it helpful working with each other within the group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claudia D, 11 Apr 2017

The little tricks that we never stop to think about were helpful. It was a very helpful course where we made some presentations to detect our difficulties and also the good stuff.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne P, 11 Apr 2017

The course covered all aspects of presenting and was conducted in a very supportive and friendly environment. Could have done with more time to prepare for the 10 minute presentation. Great course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohan T, 11 Apr 2017