Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

Angus W, 16 May 2017

I found helpful the breaking up of the topics with group discussion, activities and cake. Maybe slightly to much paperwork.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie S, 16 May 2017

Very informative and a joy to be apart of. I thought it was a great combination of individual/team, physically/written work. It kept everyone awake and engaged. Thank you very much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heather P, 16 May 2017

Really helped me understand how to rationalise and prepare for a situation. I liked the 6 steps to raising an issue, skills for effective conversations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy C, 16 May 2017

It was very helpful learning delegation. How to coach people and still give them independence.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah B, 16 May 2017

Excellent tutor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicholas M, 16 May 2017

Great training course - would highly recommend. The delivery of the content and probing nature were helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Usha M, 15 May 2017

The practice exercises made you think

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shirley M, 15 May 2017

I found the personal experiences and videos helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gudit K, 12 May 2017

I found helpful the reflectors on own style and how different people in your team need different approaches

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam Y, 12 May 2017

Relevant/tailored/adapted, engaging and interactive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]