Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

Karen J, 02 Jun 2017

Unfortunately again there were problems with no sound (especially Stephanie), even through volume turned fully - had to keep changing. Martin continues to talk over Stephanie, is there any way that the recording can be subtitled? Missed a lot of the conversation, which can result in incorrect information, as power point slides did not seem to match my interputaion of the content.
Response from course provider : Hi Karen Please accept my sincere apologies for the problem with the recording. We will look into subtitling them going forward, but we are looking at more permanent fixes to avoid this happening again. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be happy to help. Many thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hina D, 31 May 2017

To use these tools that add value. Customise power points as necessary

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamini B, 31 May 2017

I feel the skills/tools I have taken away will help me to be more confident in engaging my audience and use landuage that is most appropriate to my audience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sunil N, 31 May 2017

Very well organised. Lots of useful information. Trainer very knowledgeable, able to relate information day to day activities/situations. Use of language very advantageous. Very interactive and engaging, even better if there was some guidance of pitch, levels, tones etc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve H, 31 May 2017

Overall good experience, engaging, practical, some new techniques, experimental in a safe place

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James W, 31 May 2017

Initially sceptical. I really enjoyed the course. It was very practical and focused on each individuals needs. I definitely learnt how to simplfy my messages through several easy steps

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leah B, 31 May 2017

Overall a very good and very usefull course to attend.Zue was a fantastic teacher. I feel as though it could have been condensed into one day rather than two

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison M, 31 May 2017

Excellent course - very practical for my needs. Part of my role is to provide training on legal processes in the business. After this course I feel more confident in approaching my next sessions. Made me realise that I can make a "dry topic" interesting. Excellent trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Demitrio F, 31 May 2017

Monique L, 31 May 2017

I realised the difference between presenting and training. Zue was present and listened, considered our roles and knowledge. Encouraged us to try new styles,tools and that its the audience and trainer together. Good feedback delivered well and positively.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]