Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

Sunil N, 31 May 2017

Very well organised. Lots of useful information. Trainer very knowledgeable, able to relate information day to day activities/situations. Use of language very advantageous. Very interactive and engaging, even better if there was some guidance of pitch, levels, tones etc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve H, 31 May 2017

Overall good experience, engaging, practical, some new techniques, experimental in a safe place

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James W, 31 May 2017

Initially sceptical. I really enjoyed the course. It was very practical and focused on each individuals needs. I definitely learnt how to simplfy my messages through several easy steps

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison M, 31 May 2017

Excellent course - very practical for my needs. Part of my role is to provide training on legal processes in the business. After this course I feel more confident in approaching my next sessions. Made me realise that I can make a "dry topic" interesting. Excellent trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Demitrio F, 31 May 2017

Monique L, 31 May 2017

I realised the difference between presenting and training. Zue was present and listened, considered our roles and knowledge. Encouraged us to try new styles,tools and that its the audience and trainer together. Good feedback delivered well and positively.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graham F, 24 May 2017

Good range of activities and opportunities to contribute.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Farris H, 18 May 2017

malcolm h, 18 May 2017

course delivered some awareness

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally R, 18 May 2017

Trainer very good at getting full class participation and enthusing people to the subject, very interesting course. I had already attended the Time Management and Communication skills courses that Bray Leino run and found they compliment each other well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]