Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

Ellie D, 19 Jun 2017

Good practical examples of how to apply the theories, would prefer more time for self reflection rather than being group work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamini B, 31 May 2017

I feel the skills/tools I have taken away will help me to be more confident in engaging my audience and use landuage that is most appropriate to my audience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sunil N, 31 May 2017

Very well organised. Lots of useful information. Trainer very knowledgeable, able to relate information day to day activities/situations. Use of language very advantageous. Very interactive and engaging, even better if there was some guidance of pitch, levels, tones etc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve H, 31 May 2017

Overall good experience, engaging, practical, some new techniques, experimental in a safe place

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James W, 31 May 2017

Initially sceptical. I really enjoyed the course. It was very practical and focused on each individuals needs. I definitely learnt how to simplfy my messages through several easy steps

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison M, 31 May 2017

Excellent course - very practical for my needs. Part of my role is to provide training on legal processes in the business. After this course I feel more confident in approaching my next sessions. Made me realise that I can make a "dry topic" interesting. Excellent trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Demitrio F, 31 May 2017

Monique L, 31 May 2017

I realised the difference between presenting and training. Zue was present and listened, considered our roles and knowledge. Encouraged us to try new styles,tools and that its the audience and trainer together. Good feedback delivered well and positively.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graham F, 24 May 2017

Good range of activities and opportunities to contribute.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Farris H, 18 May 2017