Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

laura P, 26 Apr 2017

Overall the session was enjoyable, the discussions in chat were valuable. For me it would have been great to hear more examples for the other people on the call, but I know on chat this can be difficult. I loved all the different links out to current thoughts and articles.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Agnes K, 20 Apr 2017

Very useful tips. Would have been useful to plan a second run of our training to incorporate the feedback

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phil S, 11 Apr 2017

HPT Case Study -discussion in pairs was helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adele M, 10 Apr 2017

Ok, confusing at times. Good link slides to handout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan S, 05 Apr 2017

Shilpa L, 05 Apr 2017

Training is really good. We talked about all aspects of the communications and how to make it better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz C, 05 Apr 2017

For a course on communication Skills, I felt it lack practice of core skills - listening, question formulation, responding. It did cover a lot of background - re why people behave or respond in certain ways, while this was accurate and relevant, we slipped off the core topic and allocated practice. Andy was very responsive to the needs of the group and this was part of the problem in taking time from practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne L, 05 Apr 2017

David O, 05 Apr 2017

Richard N, 04 Apr 2017

Topic very interesting and relevant, however the presentation a little haphazard and not as well delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]