Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

Stefan G, 27 Oct 2016

In mine opinion the course was to short. The duration of the course need to be 1.5 day at least to go deeper in how to use the skills/knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonatha S, 21 Oct 2015

David S, 21 Oct 2015

The programme and concept was good, although we did stray dependant on the groups needs / discussions potentially leading us off topic, and perhaps spent too much time on some areas e.g. Myers Briggs Type indicators, of which some would have little / no understanding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

George F, 02 Jun 2015

Shilpa W, 20 May 2015

As this was taster session for assertiveness, it will be great to have full session on it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heather C, 27 Mar 2015

Gillian M, 07 Mar 2017

I actually left the session 30min into the webinar as felt it was more an open discussion, where people weren't really answering the trainers questions. I would have found it more beneficial to receive information about varying solutions that can create a learning approach, however appreciate that the course was targeted at a wide range of experience.
Response from course provider : Hi Gillian I'm sorry to hear that you didn't find the session beneficial. We have provided a number of additional resources that you might find useful via our vLearning platform (where you logged onto the webinar). I hope that these will be of use, but if you would like any further support or would like to discuss your comments in more detail, please do email me on learning@brayleino.co.uk. Many thanks Rachel

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nadia A, 22 May 2015

The training was promising but was too short. I cannot recommend this training if it lasts 1 hour and half since this only gives a flavour of what can be discussed about the assertivness. I enjoyed the short taster session even if I did not find that enough "theoritical" and "practical" tools have been teached.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gill H, 27 Jan 2016

I joined in with a colleague to watch and listen to the webinar and we were both really disappointed with the low level that it was pitched at. Neither of us took anything of use away that we could then use in the workplace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]