Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

Amy D, 12 May 2017

Good ix of individual and group work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gudit K, 12 May 2017

I found helpful the reflectors on own style and how different people in your team need different approaches

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam P, 11 May 2017

Very informative, not to structured, great flow. Very helpful - will be using what Ive learnt in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie C, 11 May 2017

Edmund P, 11 May 2017

The mix of methods of content delivery handouts and break outs was particularly helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David W, 11 May 2017

I liked the practical work and doing the coaching scenarios. Really good course - Robbie was great and would really recommend him and the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick M, 11 May 2017

Very interesting course, I feel I can take tools with me into my role, great tutor and location. Delegation methods and difficult conversations methods were helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharmin A, 08 May 2017

Very engaging trainer and the team were very good and open about issues. All objectives were met. Very helpful trainer, clear and actively listened to problems we faced.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Manjit J, 08 May 2017

Very good trainer, well presented and some good interactive and engaging work with others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clark P, 08 May 2017

Well delivered and interesting course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]