Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

Matthew J, 05 Apr 2017

Detailed and informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally C, 05 Apr 2017

Excellent tools to organise priorities.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Van G, 05 Apr 2017

Well presented and easy to understand. Rob spoke and understood the variety of people in the workshop

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin W, 05 Apr 2017

I thought the course was well presented and gave a lot of information about prioritising workloads and people. Was fun as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally R, 05 Apr 2017

Good at pinpointing how learn behaviours effect our overall efficiency/effectiveness. Gave us practical tools to help on prioritising.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee C, 05 Apr 2017

Really enjoyed the course and learned techniques to tackle people who I manage and to tackle people who manage me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sureeta T, 05 Apr 2017

Good course, useful topics, made me think of other alternatives. Got me thinking, well presented. Good fun

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Frances M, 05 Apr 2017

Rhian C, 05 Apr 2017

Well run and tailored to needs of group

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan F, 05 Apr 2017

Good for new skills to be used within the work place and improving others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]