Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

Benjamin R, 11 Apr 2017

Nice interactions and group dynamics. Everybody was easily implemented in the course. I will use the contents in my day to day work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam B, 11 Apr 2017

Very friendly relaxed training, handouts were very useful and good you can review them to support myself in work. The course ran at a strong pace to cover all which was required. In a clear and concise manor including practical work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah L, 11 Apr 2017

the course was intense and we had a laugh,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne P, 11 Apr 2017

The course covered everything expected and was delivered extremely well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tony S, 11 Apr 2017

I found the tutor very insightful and knowledgeable about subject. Course time could be longer to give more practice but the overall delivery was very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hadewij S, 11 Apr 2017

It was very good to practice and do scenarios . I think 1 day is too short to address all issues. Especially how to deal with nervous/shy candidates.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison C, 11 Apr 2017

The practice interviews were very useful and the feedback was particularly useful. It would be useful to have more time so we could go over aspects of fair treatment of candidates in more details.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vanda N, 11 Apr 2017

Tutor was very positive, pro-active and friendly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire B, 11 Apr 2017

The pace and content was very helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nandila S, 11 Apr 2017

Short, simple, to the point, highlighted the important bits.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]