Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

Laura N, 18 May 2017

Andy was an excellent trainer with good enthusiasm, made sure everyone understood. Gave lots of examples, good practical sessions and relevant to individuals.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nichola D, 18 May 2017

Enjoyed the interactive training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jemma M, 16 May 2017

I found the 3 different coaching interesting. Fantastic day. Rob was great again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie J, 16 May 2017

Very useful tools to take away and apply especially managing difficult conversations, coaching people and giving feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Serena P, 16 May 2017

anna W, 16 May 2017

I found the new tools, strategies to deal with difficult conversations and how to have effective conversation that wont go off track very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natasha M, 16 May 2017

Great course overall pleased and satisfied with knowledge gained. The group talks allowing us to effectively work on scenarios together.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angus W, 16 May 2017

I found helpful the breaking up of the topics with group discussion, activities and cake. Maybe slightly to much paperwork.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie S, 16 May 2017

Very informative and a joy to be apart of. I thought it was a great combination of individual/team, physically/written work. It kept everyone awake and engaged. Thank you very much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heather P, 16 May 2017

Really helped me understand how to rationalise and prepare for a situation. I liked the 6 steps to raising an issue, skills for effective conversations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]