Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

Vilma O, 11 Apr 2017

I found preparation of the presentation and the presentation without power point particularly helpful. I enjoyed a lot doing this course with an excellent tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sofia I, 11 Apr 2017

I found the event inclusive, loads of participation. Excellent delivery, very 'safe' environment. Really good course, perfect no of people and have learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yan M, 11 Apr 2017

Very useful and helpful exciting course, structure of presentation and body language was very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

George S, 11 Apr 2017

I found it helpful working with each other within the group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claudia D, 11 Apr 2017

The little tricks that we never stop to think about were helpful. It was a very helpful course where we made some presentations to detect our difficulties and also the good stuff.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne P, 11 Apr 2017

The course covered all aspects of presenting and was conducted in a very supportive and friendly environment. Could have done with more time to prepare for the 10 minute presentation. Great course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohan T, 11 Apr 2017

Daniel B, 11 Apr 2017

Trainer and course most enjoyable too work with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte C, 11 Apr 2017

Gary was very engaging and got the most out of us. Really pleased to be able to take and action plan approach to the casual staff. I found everything on the course relevant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona G, 11 Apr 2017

Delivery was good as was the content. I enjoyed the course it was fun.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]