Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

. A, 19 Sep 2018

The delivery of the programme is through and personalised enough to ensure the groups identified learning needs are met.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

. A, 19 Sep 2018

The key learning skills that were particularly helpful are - understanding process, techniques. Awareness if responsibilities of others need for support. The trainers are helpful, worked well with the group, approachable. The course is a good mix of theory and practical exercises.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

. A, 19 Sep 2018

I have learnt what skills are needed for completing investigations. I have gained full knowledge as I had no experience previously of completing investigations. The delivery from the trainers had good interactive style, good knowledge and good use of role play. Being able to have open discussions within the whole group was helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

. A, 19 Sep 2018

A well structured course, interactive, timely, flexible, responsive, excellent approach by trainers, friendly and helpful. The structures, the process and understanding the timeline has been very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

. A, 19 Sep 2018

I was able to reflect on previous interviews with staff and consider how I might improve on these. The guidance on Report writing and structure was very useful. In particular clarification on areas of concern - as I have been completing this incorrectly in previous investigations. Excellent training with good discussions and role play.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graella W, 19 Sep 2018

Great to learn about different styles, FAB, learning outcomes and structure.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan D, 19 Sep 2018

Great course for new trainers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter A, 19 Sep 2018

Brilliant session - enjoyed being put out of our comfort zone. Not in regular contact with training as part of my role, however I will certainly adopt learning and transfer to other aspects of my everyday activities. Positive impact on career development.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren G, 19 Sep 2018

I really enjoyed the course and felt it refreshed my knowledge. It also gave me a good insight into different learning techniques, great course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa B, 19 Sep 2018

Great course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]