Sort by:

Bray Leino Learning Reviews

Sam Y, 19 Jun 2017

Interactive, motivating course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew M, 19 Jun 2017

Factors that motivate, learning styles. emotional capital, assessing my time management were particularly helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Timothy S, 19 Jun 2017

Depth of knowledge of the trainer was very helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maddy A, 19 Jun 2017

Very helpful, would be good to feedback to our company leadership team. Learning styles and 121's and setting objectives were also very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natasha G, 19 Jun 2017

Trainer knowledge was excellent, day course was a great pace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fanha F, 19 Jun 2017

The real life examples and ability to make it relevant to our work was particularly helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy D, 19 Jun 2017

Right mixture of interaction and theory. Would have preferred a pre-printed workbook to the handouts or online materials.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellie D, 19 Jun 2017

Good practical examples of how to apply the theories, would prefer more time for self reflection rather than being group work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamini B, 31 May 2017

I feel the skills/tools I have taken away will help me to be more confident in engaging my audience and use landuage that is most appropriate to my audience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sunil N, 31 May 2017

Very well organised. Lots of useful information. Trainer very knowledgeable, able to relate information day to day activities/situations. Use of language very advantageous. Very interactive and engaging, even better if there was some guidance of pitch, levels, tones etc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]