Sort by:

Simply Academy Ltd Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 689 reviews

Emily B, 21 Jan 2019

Manchester

I found this course extremely useful in grasping the main concepts for CeMAP 1. The location and facilities were fantastic, being in a comfortable space really helped as the course is intense content wise. Brendan was very knowledgeable and efficient in his methods and I enjoyed his tips and stories that brought the content to life. I really felt the whole process was seamless and the course exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John B, 21 Jan 2019

London

I would recommend the course to anybody, it was efficient and professional and got straight to the relevant points. Peter slater is a great tutor who always has the objectives of the students as first priority

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy C, 13 Dec 2018

Birmingham

Great course and great trainer. Paul was very helpful and made everything easily understandable. Wouldn't have been able to pass the exams without his help and advice!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catrina L, 12 Dec 2018

London

Pete was an excellent trainer. Kept us engaged and attentive throughout despite the heavy nature of the content. He and was able to make the material relevant and interesting using his own background and knowledge - and appeared really invested in ensuring everyone had the best chance at passing successfully.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris F, 11 Dec 2018

London

Fantastic course, trainer offered excellent insight and was able to add to the topic well as he clearly has an excellent knowledge of the area

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Giuliano M, 11 Dec 2018

Manchester

Really enjoyable day - great tutor, covered everything needed and had a good laugh too!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom S, 06 Dec 2018

Leeds

Alan made a potentially slow course in to a very interesting course which he brought to life by using examples and making it relevant to the topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John D, 06 Dec 2018

Leeds

Alan is clearly a very engaging and knowledgeable tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlie B, 06 Dec 2018

Leeds

Alan was brilliant. Very helpful and explained everything in a way that was very easy to digest. Thank you! Charlie

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ayesha F, 06 Dec 2018

Leeds

Alan was great, really informative and a really nice person! He really helped me understand the subjects and I Managed to pass 1st time! Thank you Alan!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]