Sort by:

Simply Academy Ltd Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 756 reviews

Chand K, 22 May 2019

Birmingham

Paul ran the course very well and made the content easier to understand. I look forward to CeMap 2 & 3

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lewis P, 21 May 2019

Bristol

Josh F, 20 May 2019

Birmingham

Paul was fantastic! Clear and concise, I feel confident in passing CeMap now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirsten O, 20 May 2019

Edinburgh

Glenn is a great guy and very knowledgeable in his field. He leaves no question unanswered and encourages group thought and discussion. The course was great for strcutured learning and self study. Also a great building to work/study from with good facilties and with good access into Edinburgh. Looking forward to cemap 2&3 with Glenn!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca S, 20 May 2019

Birmingham

Amazing course, really enjoyed it. Cant wait for CeMap 2! Paul was so friendly and was happy to explain things again if needed and was able explaining meaning of the information so we could learn the information in a real life situation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kearn D, 20 May 2019

Edinburgh

Glenn was fantastic and showed great enthusiasm throughout even though some topics were dry. I have already recommended the course to colleagues. These courses are only as good as the trainer but in Glenn you have someone that really brings the material to life. I couldn't really have asked for much more out of the course. 10/10

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

steven b, 15 May 2019

Manchester

all good very impressed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David W, 15 May 2019

Manchester

Alan was an amazing trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom B, 10 May 2019

Manchester

Very good course that covered all of the topics in the 5 days and helped to improve on weaker areas

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew E, 18 Apr 2019

Southampton

Not coming from a financial services background and self-funding my course, I was quite apprehensive about the whole process. It turns out I had nothing to worry about, as I really enjoyed the course, met a great group of people and had excellent tuition. I had already booked my exam before the course which I have now taken. I passed the CeMAP 1 exam first time with distinction at 94% for unit 1 and Merit at 84% for unit 2. I am 100% confident that if I had not taken the course I would not have achieved these results. The vast majority of my success I put down to my tutor Terry. Terry is a credit to Simply Academy and has a wealth of experience which he demonstrates in spades. He made me feel settled, very quickly and able to concentrate on studying. He also kept the group engaged and made the information tangible with good humour and relevant interesting stories. More importantly Terry also gave me the confidence to ask any questions on any subjects I felt unsure of, which is essential and missing in a lot of educational environments. The training material was very good quality and the mocks were very beneficial. The location of the course was good and the facilities were of a high standard. The staff at the venue very friendly and provided plenty of tea, coffee and biscuits. Overall I would highly recommend Simply Academy to anyone looking to learn CeMAP. I am looking forward to my next course in July and fingers crossed passing CeMap 2 and 3 afterwards.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]