Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Simon B, 18 Jul 2019

Bristol

Mike E, 16 Jul 2019

Southampton

Terry was amazing as a course leader, his love for the topics and his experience was evident throughout and his ability to relate each section to real world examples was fantastic. Doing this course has given me a lot of confidence in the content and ability to succeed as a mortgage advisor. 10/10 glad I did the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adrian C, 16 Jul 2019

Southampton

Thoroughly enjoyable class that made the subject matter fun to learn and memorable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah T, 16 Jul 2019

Southampton

BRENTON W, 16 Jul 2019

Southampton

Excellent Trainer provided a brilliant week of learning and has provided me with the confidence of becoming a Qualifed Mortgage Advisor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael H, 16 Jul 2019

Manchester

Having studied CeMAP with Simply Academy, I knew I would be in safe hands to take my CeRER course with them, and I wasn't disappointed. Thanks for all your help!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pauline S, 10 Jul 2019

Manchester

Very hot in training room

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karl L, 10 Jul 2019

London

The course was great and comfortably passed CeMap 1 which I wouldn't have done with out attending the week long course, well worth the investment for me especially as self financing. The one thing that would massively improve the course is if the SA notes and work books etc tied up with what the trainer works from as at times the two seemed very disjointed and all over the place which caused confusion at times. Apart from that I'm looking forward to attending CeMap 2 & 3 in a couple of weeks time and feel confident of passing both modules. Would highly recommend - it's hard work but you'll get out what you put in. Thanks Karl

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John B, 10 Jul 2019

London

Having used simply before for my cemap training ( which i thought was excellent and a great tutor in Peter slater ) i thought that this course fell short of standards. I didn't get the same level of understanding and came out a bit deflated to be honest. I didn't enjoy Graham hall's training methods and with total respect wouldn't be in rush to recommend him .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sanjay B, 09 Jul 2019

London