Sort by:

Simply Academy Ltd Reviews

Emily B, 21 Jan 2019

Manchester

I found this course extremely useful in grasping the main concepts for CeMAP 1. The location and facilities were fantastic, being in a comfortable space really helped as the course is intense content wise. Brendan was very knowledgeable and efficient in his methods and I enjoyed his tips and stories that brought the content to life. I really felt the whole process was seamless and the course exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John B, 21 Jan 2019

London

I would recommend the course to anybody, it was efficient and professional and got straight to the relevant points. Peter slater is a great tutor who always has the objectives of the students as first priority

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott S, 19 Dec 2018

Bristol

Lee D, 14 Dec 2018

London

I would like to put on record my dissatisfaction with this course. I thought the tutor had no real knowledge of the course content. I have taken the cemap courses with your company and was very happy. I would prefer a refund of my payment or at the very least to take the course again with another tutor.
Response from course provider : Hi Lee. Thank you for providing your feedback and I’m sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your recent training course. At Simply Academy we pride ourselves on delivering the best possible training to our students, and our tutors are highly skilled and knowledgeable with many years industry experience. I would like to point out that you are still within the Terms & Conditions timeframe to reattend the course free of charge under the Pass Assurance Scheme. A member of the student support team will be in touch with you to discuss how we can assist you further with this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy C, 13 Dec 2018

Birmingham

Great course and great trainer. Paul was very helpful and made everything easily understandable. Wouldn't have been able to pass the exams without his help and advice!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catrina L, 12 Dec 2018

London

Pete was an excellent trainer. Kept us engaged and attentive throughout despite the heavy nature of the content. He and was able to make the material relevant and interesting using his own background and knowledge - and appeared really invested in ensuring everyone had the best chance at passing successfully.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris F, 11 Dec 2018

London

Fantastic course, trainer offered excellent insight and was able to add to the topic well as he clearly has an excellent knowledge of the area

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Giuliano M, 11 Dec 2018

Manchester

Really enjoyable day - great tutor, covered everything needed and had a good laugh too!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom S, 06 Dec 2018

Leeds

Alan made a potentially slow course in to a very interesting course which he brought to life by using examples and making it relevant to the topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John D, 06 Dec 2018

Leeds

Alan is clearly a very engaging and knowledgeable tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]