Sort by:

Simply Academy Ltd Reviews

Latifur R, 19 Mar 2019

Birmingham

With the Support from Paul. I passed all three CeMAP exams first time round. Will be reccomending yours & Paul's service to other members of staff within my company.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paige H, 12 Mar 2019

Manchester

Fantastic course , really helped me in understanding the terminology used within CeMap. The course has definitely made me more confident in taking my exam! Brendan was brilliant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Howard S, 12 Mar 2019

Manchester

Hanah T, 12 Mar 2019

London

I had already tried a distant learning course with another provider and gave up halfway through, it was too hard to follow and basically bored me to tears. Now, thanks to Peter, I have passed unit 1 with distinction and unit 2 with Merit.…. not only did he make all the facts and information needed, clear and easy to understand, he made it interesting I loved my week in London (even the homework)!!. The firm I work for are really pleased with the outcome too and I have given them glowing reports of my week. I will definitely be recommending Peter and Simply Academy Ltd to anyone wanting this qualification. Thank you so much again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David C, 12 Mar 2019

Edinburgh

Azfar F, 12 Mar 2019

London

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David J, 08 Mar 2019

London

Peter once again was first class. Making this easier to understand whilst building your knowledge

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark K, 06 Mar 2019

London

Peter is a natural presenter and speaker. He delivered the course in manner that made the material interesting and palatable. He worked tirelessly to ensure we understood complicated material and made it interesting.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne C, 05 Mar 2019

London

Excellent trainer. Good location

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Russ D, 05 Mar 2019

London

Peter was a fantastic teacher, his method really works, look forward to do more courses with him in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]