Sort by:

Chartered Insurance Institute (CII) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 738 reviews

Michael L, 11 Jul 2019

Really good. Practice and perfect to help me with my assognment

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire L, 10 Jul 2019

Really enjoyed the course. I haven't got as far through the book as some of the others on the course, but that didn't matter as Richard catered for all levels of knowledge. Really worthwhile. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 10 Jul 2019

jennifer L, 10 Jul 2019

Very informative, clear and friendly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris K, 04 Jul 2019

Darren was fantastic. Made something which to be honest can be very dry and boring, pretty interesting!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grant P, 26 Jun 2019

Emma B, 25 Jun 2019

Found the sessions very helpful, Bridget explained and communicated the information so it was easy to understand and retain.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniela S, 24 Jun 2019

Tutor was great, the delivery was really good and interactive, managed to hold my attention throughout the course. The materials brought by the tutor such as questions/mock exams were suitable for getting used to the actual exam format.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan M, 24 Jun 2019

Really impressed with Darren's style of delivering a difficult and complex course. His work ethic and the way he would support after hours was really good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Siobhan K, 24 Jun 2019

This course was excellent and I can't recommend Darren highly enough. The only improvements I could suggest would be to make it a 5 day course, leaving time between chapters to do the tests in class. This way I feel it would help imbed learning even further. I'd also like to note that the exam doesn't reflect the type/style/content of the other test materials. If it'd be possible to bring these closer in to line I feel it would make the course better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]