Sort by:

Chartered Insurance Institute (CII) Reviews

Jason H, 11 Jul 2019

Training was good and suitable for myself and my current level of understanding. It could be quite fast paced as covered the whole book and two mock papers in one day. Plus points were the discussion around the slides, mock papers and the general tips about points awarded for each syllabus and how to approach exam questions, what to look for etc. Also use of relevant examples.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael L, 11 Jul 2019

Really good. Practice and perfect to help me with my assognment

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire L, 10 Jul 2019

Really enjoyed the course. I haven't got as far through the book as some of the others on the course, but that didn't matter as Richard catered for all levels of knowledge. Really worthwhile. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 10 Jul 2019

jennifer L, 10 Jul 2019

Very informative, clear and friendly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phoebe R, 10 Jul 2019

Chris K, 04 Jul 2019

Darren was fantastic. Made something which to be honest can be very dry and boring, pretty interesting!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grant P, 26 Jun 2019

Emma B, 25 Jun 2019

Found the sessions very helpful, Bridget explained and communicated the information so it was easy to understand and retain.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniela S, 24 Jun 2019

Tutor was great, the delivery was really good and interactive, managed to hold my attention throughout the course. The materials brought by the tutor such as questions/mock exams were suitable for getting used to the actual exam format.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]