Sort by:

Surrey First Aid Training Reviews

Megan L, 24 Mar 2019

Very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Antoine J, 24 Mar 2019

Considered our roles and implemented situation that would be realistic

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bryony D, 24 Mar 2019

Being able to practice outside was brilliant, we got to explore a wide selection of injuries and solutions. The repetition and role plays really help the information settle in

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dettie Q, 24 Mar 2019

Brendan was a very good instructor , he engaged well with the group . He was clear and concise delivering the programme. A good sense of humor in his delivering . He was able to meet the needs of the group in his delivery style. Really enjoyed the course . Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John G, 24 Mar 2019

Leader extremely knowledgeable and friendly! Organised and friendly. I would say that it was slow paced at times, and could have been done in a day. However, The instructor made it fun, and really nailed it sticking in my head. The fact that he had 20 minutes to spare, and then allowed us the freedom to create a scenario and went along.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maggie D, 24 Mar 2019

Grace G, 24 Mar 2019

Great course, made learning enjoyable by the Trainer, Brendan. I learned quite a few things not normally learn through usual first aid at work courses!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emel Y, 23 Mar 2019

Derek was very nice. He explained everything we should know about first aid and I learned a lot for two days. I definitely recommend him.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily D, 23 Mar 2019

Guildford

Donna S, 23 Mar 2019

Guildford

Fab friendly professional trainer (Danny)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]