Sort by:

Tack UK Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 89 reviews

Annemieke v, 14 Jun 2019

London

Really good course, interactive and relevant. Lots of room for open discussions and a straight to the point approach. Simon is a great trainer with ample relevant experience who adjusted well to our requirements. It is great to see a course that focuses on indirect selling and coaching distributors to increase influence, something direct selling courses often lack. I thoroughly enjoyed it and have taken away some important learnings to put into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda R, 12 Jun 2019

London

John G, 12 Jun 2019

London

Harry M, 07 Jun 2019

Coventry

This course exceeded my expectations. Simon was excellent and I found the content not necessarily included in the workbook especially helpful. The slides were not as useful as the practical activities.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sean C, 05 Jun 2019

Coventry

Really comprehensive look at behaviour, personalities and a different angle on how to receive and obtain information. Was able to focus on my specific Company and

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natasha L, 05 Jun 2019

Coventry

Trainer very knowledgeable, I cannot wait to use my new skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin Z, 05 Jun 2019

Coventry

Very practical course. Simon is an excellent facilitator

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben A, 31 May 2019

Coventry

Really nice small group of 3. Able to ask lots of questions. Gary gave good answers with lots of examples.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris B, 31 May 2019

Coventry

Overall excellent course and fantastically taught by Gary. Would recommend to others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eddie S, 31 May 2019

Coventry

Very informative and relaxed atmosphere. Other delegates made the the course easy for the role-plays.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]