Sort by:

Tack International Reviews

Jackie L, 23 Jan 2019

London

I thought Simon was very engaging and thoroughly enjoyed the course and will take a lot away from the course.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura H, 23 Jan 2019

London

Simon is a great presenter, it is obvious he has lots of experience and is very knowledgeable. I have learnt a lot about my own sales techniques and how to improve them going forward. There are also lots of aspect which I would never have considered when conducting a meeting. The course is fantastic,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig S, 23 Jan 2019

London

David M, 23 Jan 2019

London

Great course but it was a bit rushed particularly on the last day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kamil Y, 14 Jan 2019

London

Ian M, 11 Jan 2019

London

A thoroughly insightful and above all helpful piece of work for my professional and personal life. You leave with a strong sense and belief you can manage your way into and out of any situation, no matter how complex.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda L, 09 Jan 2019

London

The course was immensely helpful, especially having built up from the first two days (module 1). There was a lot to cover but it was all valuable content. I would have liked another half day to allow more time to practice influencing but appreciate that possibly isn’t viable for most attendees. It was less than ideal at times having an odd number of attendees but Lindsey handled it well. She is very knowledgeable and a great communicator.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike H, 09 Jan 2019

London

Overall a big thank you for the course and the professional, highly capable delivery by Lindsey. The course structure and content are well considered and provide a great learning process. There is always room for improvements in training aids but those provided are very good. The room we had for the second training days was on the small side but this issue was well coped with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

helen M, 09 Jan 2019

London

Feed back given on initial pre work required . Long winded and not easy to use

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart S, 13 Dec 2018

Crewe

Done part one with Simon as well Great training coach, would recommend again

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]