Sort by:

Trigraph Professional Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 168 reviews

John W, 22 May 2019

Colm B, 16 May 2019

Dublin,

Overall the course was great. I think the room was too small. The room we moved to for the exam on Friday was better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda F, 10 May 2019

Would have like a little more time on the influencing section

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel S, 10 May 2019

Too extensive/massive for a day. It should be ministrated in 2 days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan B, 10 May 2019

Very thought provoking course but also good practical advise / tips on what I can try in "real life".

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ursula B, 10 May 2019

General communication information and styles was excellent. I don't have to give feedback so it wasn't really relevant but I know it was relevant to others. I would have liked some role-play scenarios on getting agreement from others but that might be a different course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fergal F, 08 May 2019

Dublin 15

This was the first session of a 4 part course. It quite rightly assumed that the participants were interested in management and leadership and that they also had some level of experience at this level. The course was therefore pitched quite high which meant that the basics basic materials were acknowledged. This saved on time and kept up the momentum. I liked John's direct attitude. I enjoyed going back over the notes and the additional reading that was prompted by the notes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenni V, 08 May 2019

Stewart H, 30 Apr 2019

Dublin 15

David R, 30 Apr 2019

Dublin 15

The course content was sufficient in terms of what it set out to achieve, however, although I was able to keep up with the pace, I feel there was some content that may have been too quickly covered (glossed over), this was probably due to the volume and time available? The attendee introductions and approach to introduction although a test in itself, was probably a little too ambitious... I do feel that everyone should be able to introduce themselves to the trainer, so based on the time available, maybe a more basic individual introduction was more appropriate? The day and content was quite relevant though! and enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]