Sort by:

Trigraph Professional Training Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 210 reviews

Fiona F, 29 Jul 2019

Paul , 22 May 2019

I found the course only ok. I’m am not fully convinced if this is the course for us. However, I will stick with it and see where it takes us.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda H, 03 May 2019

Dublin 15

There was some reference to coaching young teams during the presentation - while this can be useful to put something in context it may have been overused. It would be good to have possible case study information to reference after the training. Good to get the reference material after the meeting but it might be helpful to refer to it more during the presentation to get more familiar with the content

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul K, 01 May 2019

Dublin 15

Kevin N, 25 Apr 2019

Not all attendees have a management role . Some aspects of the course lost on people.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neal M, 11 Apr 2019

For me, there was a bit too much focus on traditional project management methodologies and not enough on agile - could benefit from giving more time to agile

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie M, 28 Feb 2019

Dublin,

Hi there, I found that the course was very text book based I.e. I think I would have learned as much just by reading the book so I found that there was no real benefit in attending, unfortunately.
Response from course provider : Hi Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback, I am sorry to hear that you did not find the course beneficial to you, I will discuss your feedback with our team and we will be in touch. Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Raphaela K, 18 Feb 2019

Dublin,

The peer learning at the course was exceptional last Friday and I thought that Sean facilitated it brilliantly. I thought the course in the morning should have focussed on the subject of Benefits Realisation earlier - there was a lot of time spent on project / programme mgmt - which I thought was well known to the audience attending.
Response from course provider : Hi Raphaela, Many thanks for taking the time to send us your feedback, we will review your comments and pass them to your instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marjolaine B, 18 Jan 2019

Content: Material - Very useful to have presentation on paper but would be good to have a digital version of it. Page number were missing. Could be good to have a presentation in a more homogeneous format to see where we are at in the DMAIC (more structured presentation). Good to have examples. Good to have Video (shorter and more on different topics could be good). Very useful to work on a practical example as a team and present it. Will be useful as a starting point for a LSS project this year. Very useful to use Pens, post-it, Boards...

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]