Sort by:

The Learning and Development Company Reviews

Helen H, 20 Mar 2019

I found the course incredibly inspirational and put the importance back into making my team feel inspired to deliver. Being a manager isn’t really about you it’s how you create an environment for growth and achievement for your team

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle W, 14 Feb 2019

London

Debbie Y, 13 Feb 2019

London

Was very informative and has been a great help with situations that have arose

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas S, 12 Feb 2019

London

LAURA M, 12 Feb 2019

London

Ross is a very engaging trainer - he found a common ground with everyone on the training course and made everyone feel at ease. I have put many of his techniques and advice into practice and found myself managing my team a lot better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luisa B, 07 Feb 2019

Effective and realistic approach to leadership challenges. Tailor made to candidate's needs. Implementing what I learnt and seeing the benefit and results day after day is very rewarding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura L, 15 Jan 2019

London

Ross is a great coach with loads of knowledge. Excellent post-training follow up and support.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan B, 28 Nov 2018

Ross was a brilliant trainer who was noticeably keen to listen to everyone and hear about their experiences. A great session and thoroughly useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo T, 20 Nov 2018

Trainer was very honest and open and not your usual trainer type who just sticks to script - he used his own experiences and challenged the way we thought. He brought out the best in people and the group really opened up and was honest about things - it was such an eye opener. It was great to have the practical elements to the course too, it really drove home what the course was all about.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren S, 18 Nov 2018

London

Ross is great! He is easy to relate and talk with. His methods and demonstrations are easy to follow and adapt to your situation. He has helped me tremendously with the start of my business and he shows a keen interest in your progression during and after the course. Without a doubt I would recommend his business.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]