Sort by:

The Learning and Development Company Reviews

Laura L, 15 Jan 2019

London

Ross is a great coach with loads of knowledge. Excellent post-training follow up and support.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan B, 28 Nov 2018

Ross was a brilliant trainer who was noticeably keen to listen to everyone and hear about their experiences. A great session and thoroughly useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo T, 20 Nov 2018

Trainer was very honest and open and not your usual trainer type who just sticks to script - he used his own experiences and challenged the way we thought. He brought out the best in people and the group really opened up and was honest about things - it was such an eye opener. It was great to have the practical elements to the course too, it really drove home what the course was all about.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren S, 18 Nov 2018

London

Ross is great! He is easy to relate and talk with. His methods and demonstrations are easy to follow and adapt to your situation. He has helped me tremendously with the start of my business and he shows a keen interest in your progression during and after the course. Without a doubt I would recommend his business.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine S, 17 Nov 2018

It is a difficult subject but I felt that Ross made it very relevant to everyday life and it was amazing how colleagues opened up and shared feelings and emotions. I felt I learnt more about my colleagues in a few hours than I had in several years of working with them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kelly g, 16 Nov 2018

Pamela R, 13 Nov 2018

Superb course. The only way it could be improved would be to have had even longer - a full day or two.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert M, 13 Nov 2018

A nice group to take the course with, meant that it was very easy going and inclusive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily R, 13 Nov 2018

I took a lot from the course, I now need to work hard to put the techniques into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire C, 13 Nov 2018