Sort by:

OTD Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 863 reviews

Dave M, 22 Mar 2019

I really did not think there could be a way to make facilitating and presenting fun. Chris completely blew me away.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam P, 21 Mar 2019

Really inspiring couple of days, led very well, but made even better by a fully engaged group of people. Lots of relevant ideas learned, but not too much. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alberto C, 21 Mar 2019

Jacqueline L, 21 Mar 2019

Yoka M, 21 Mar 2019

Only attended the one day! Great day full of energy and relevant but delivered in simple understandable way

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire H, 21 Mar 2019

Absolutely loved the session. It provides the framework for future use with the session flexing to provide guidance on real life issues

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackie H, 21 Mar 2019

Louise was great . Really encouraging and helpful and really helped to encourage you . I really enjoyed this course and look forward to building on what I have learned today and putting it into use when I get back to the office.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 21 Mar 2019

Sarah M, 21 Mar 2019

Fintan C, 21 Mar 2019

Excellent workshop

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]