Sort by:

OTD Reviews

Dave C, 21 May 2019

Outstanding. The quality of the content, of the pace and the knowledge of all the team was awesome.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lidia K, 20 May 2019

Really great interactive and engaging day. Facilitators did a great job of providing information but also encouraging discussion and allowing time to think.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susie R, 20 May 2019

Brilliant 5 days. Thank you. Time well invested with a great company, great products and a great group of people. I am really looking forward to inspiring people to flourish in their workplace and lives as an OTD business coach.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah H, 20 May 2019

I thought it was so useful having Jo present at the course, she has not only sales experience but experience selling for Pfizer and had great enthusiasm around the role. I found it really inspiring and motivating hearing her top tips and experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mathew M, 17 May 2019

Would have liked to do the VUCA again!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Max L, 17 May 2019

Yet another brilliant day from Sophie (And Jo)! Thank you again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul B, 17 May 2019

Superb week thank you !..... looking forward to working with you all again soon .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen B, 17 May 2019

Louise, thank you for a fantastic week. You are an absolute legend - so much experience and passion combined is a powerful thing and you rock!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave C, 17 May 2019

Outstanding. The quality of the content, of the pace and the knowledge of all the team was awesome.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah F, 17 May 2019

What an incredible week... the training was some of the best I have ever experienced... We covered a huge amount of content but this was well balanced by all of the different channels in which it was delivered. The OTD team are just amazing and when Andy said that the vision is to have the very best trainers and be the best.. I can say that this is the absolute the truth!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]