Sort by:

Introduction to Directors & Officers Liability Insurance Reviews

Gail S, 30 Jan 2018

Scope and objectives were met well with the approach of the session. Good balance of interaction and reflection which worked well of most in the group. Style encouraged people to think for themselves which is a core aim.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lindsay L, 29 Jan 2018

Helen M, 29 Jan 2018

Rhian N, 28 Jan 2018

Would be good to be supplied with the correct answers to the exercises afterwards as I didn't hear some of the answers

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William B, 14 Jun 2017

London

Sophie L, 08 Jun 2017

London

Alison M, 21 Nov 2016

Leeds

Felt that the course could be condensed into less time, definitely less information from the first half of the day. did not feel that I had left the course learning a lot and after talking to the others they all made the same comments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie L, 21 Nov 2016

Leeds

This was meant to be an Introduction to D&O however the content was far too complex and not relevant to the policies we handle. All attendees advised Rosie that we did not handle International D&O risks but then a lot of the subject matter was on risks in overseas territories. We expected to learn about the basis policy cover and also the additional extensions which can be added and the cover they provide. We asked Rosie to explain the Crime extension under D&O but she advised that this was a cover that could not be given under D&O. This is not aimed personally at Rosie as she was a very professional lady but the content was far too complex for an Introductory course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nathalie S, 15 Jun 2016

London

Very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carly M, 14 Jun 2016

London

I found the overall really enjoyable, coming from an insurance background where I had no involvement in D&O - This training really helped my understand it and I definitely felt more confident discussing it after.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]