Sort by:

Introduction to Cyber Risks Insurance Reviews

Katherine O, 15 May 2017

London

Kye B, 15 May 2017

London

Generally could, would definitely recommend to someone just entering the world of cyber, I already have an understanding and was using this to ensure I was aware of everything required for the intermediate course and gain some wider market understanding of the market.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan S, 15 May 2017

London

Great course, great trainer and learnt a lot - look forward to the intermediate one!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily D, 12 May 2017

London

Donna L, 11 May 2017

London

The venue was very easy to find and had good facilities. The trainer was extremely knowledgeable about the course subject and I left having learnt a lot. This was an introduction level course and I appreciate there was a lot of content and more experienced people in the room, however I felt there were times this exceeded introduction level.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marion P, 11 May 2017

London

Very useful and insightful course. It made me aware of a number of pitfalls and how little is generally known about this area of insurance.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James J, 14 Dec 2016

Glasgow

I was sent a letter with one set of joining instructions and I went to the venue stated. It turns out an email had been sent out giving a different address (although it did not refer to the written joining instructions being superseded) so I ended up going to the wrong venue as a result. The course itself was informative and well taught.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 14 Dec 2016

Glasgow

Room was far too hot and there was a mix-up with lunch. Can't fault Diane - outstanding trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel W, 17 Oct 2016

Leeds

Seemed to be an issue with the handouts arriving, this was due to the courier firm - no blame to be apportioned to the trainer but it did mean some charts, which had coloured lines, were in black and white which meant they were difficult to review. Fascinating course which I would, and have, recommended to others.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David C, 18 Sep 2016

London