Sort by:

Introduction to Commercial insurance Reviews

Rob A, 11 Jun 2019

Joyce I, 11 Jun 2019

She was a very passionate speaker but the content of the course is more suitable for people who have no previous experience on P&C insurance products at all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Guillermo G, 28 May 2019

Whilst I already knew most of the content from my previous job as an underwriter, it served as a good refresher. Grace kept everyone in the room engaged throughout the day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Raisa H, 17 Jul 2017

London

Fantastic trainer, very informative. I would definitely recommend this training course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jade W, 17 Jul 2017

London

I thought the course was very beneficial, I've taken a lot away from it not just for my work but for personal use as well. The trainer was very knowledgeable and confident in many areas which was very reassuring when it came to answering questions. The lunch was fabulous as well!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin G, 17 Jul 2017

London

I thought that the training was very good and gave me a better understanding of commercial insurance as a whole. The trainer was very clear and answered/explained areas where we might of needed more training to have a fuller understanding. Overall very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex G, 18 Oct 2016

Birmingham

Quite interesting. Some was a little confusing but as I am new to the industry it is understandable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eleanor R, 17 Oct 2016

Birmingham

Nathan W, 17 Oct 2016

Birmingham

Facility was brilliant, maybe try and cover a few more areas within commercial insurance. Was mainly Business Interruption.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beck M, 14 Jul 2016

London